Springtime Register Committee in Liechtenstein

The 21st Register Committee convened in Vaduz on 12-13 June, hosted by the Office of Education of Liechtenstein.

Newly admitted to the Register:

  • EAEVE – the European Association of Establishments for Veterinary Education
  • NEAA – the National Evaluation and Accreditation Agency (Bulgaria)

Approved renewal application:

  • EKKA – the Estonian Quality Agency for Higher and Vocational Education

See all QAAs listed on the Register