Register now lists 27 quality assurance agencies

At its meeting in Brussels on 13 and 14 May, the Register Committee approved the applications of the following three agencies:

  • AERES (France) Evaluation Agency for Research and Higher Education
  • EVA (Denmark) Danish Evaluation Institute
  • QANU (the Netherlands) Quality Assurance Netherlands Universities

Read the full Press Release.