Register now includes 37 agencies from 18 countries

The Register Committee convened in Rome on 28 and 29 November and admitted the following four new agencies

  • A3ES – Agency for Evaluation and Accreditation of Higher Education (Portugal)
  • AQ Austria – Agency for Quality Assurance and Accreditation Austria
  • CAQA – Commission for Accreditation and Quality Assurance (Serbia)
  • Unibasq – Agency for Quality of the Basque University System (Spain)

The Register Committee also decided to renew the registration of another four agencies:

  • AAC-DEVA – Andalusian Agency of Knowledge, Department of Evaluation and Accreditation (Spain)
  • ACSUG – Agency for Quality Assurance in the Galician University System (Spain)
  • CTI – Engineering Degree Commission (France)
  • IEP – Institutional Evaluation Programme

These agencies have demonstrated their substantial compliance with the European Standards and Guidelines for Quality Assurance (ESG) through an independent external review.