Register now includes 17 quality assurance agencies

Eight quality agencies have been admitted to EQAR at the Register Committee’s last meeting on 30 September 2009. Together with the nine agencies that have already been listed on EQAR, the Register now features 17 quality assurance agencies that are active in the European Higher Education Area. Further information on the recent decisions is provided by a Communiqué from the Chair of the Register Committee.